EXO: Miracle of December Track List + Teaser MV

Miracle of December track list dan teaser mv sudah keluar yang resminya. Waaaa!!! Excited! :)

Miracle in December Teaser MV (Chinese Version Engsub)
Waaaaa!!! ini Lay-nya ganteng banget yak tampak dekat?

1. 12월의 기적 (Miracles in December)
2. Christmas Day
3. The Star
4. My Turn To Cry
5. 첫 눈 (The First Snow)
6. 12월의 기적 (Miracles in December) Classical Orchestra Version

Lagunya teduh ya readers? Desember... Musim dingin... musim salju...
Tapi, saya lebih suka It's My Turn to Cry...
Share on Google Plus

About Reana Nite

A learner who wants to share what I have experienced and learnt in this life. Hope you who not experience the same thing as me can still get the same lesson and take the wisdom. Happy reading! ^_^

2 komentar:

  1. Makasih listnya ne. Berguna banget ^^


leave your comment here!